專業認可

媒體報導

香港專業寵物保姆簡介

─ 為您提供最稱心的寵物看護服務

我們的使命

香港專業寵物保姆創立於 2016 年,致力為寵物提供最稱心的上門照顧服務,使主人可安心外出,而寵物可安住家中。我們深信對寵物而言,留在家中是最開心和最安全的選擇。我們提供不同種類的上門照顧寵物服務包括上門照顧貓狗及小動物、遛狗和過夜寵物看護。除了上門照顧寵物服務外,我們亦提供犬隻訓練課程,為狗狗提供適當的訓練,以解決狗狗的行為問題和提升狗主和狗狗之間的關係和互信。

The Badge of Hong Kong Most Valuable Services Awards In Hong Kong 2017 By Mediazone Magazine

香港最有價值服務大獎

香港專業寵物保姆在2017年榮獲「香港最有價值服務大獎」,以表揚香港專業寵物保姆所提供的卓越寵物服務持續獲得用家正面評價。

為何使用寵物保姆服務

「家」永遠是寵物最喜愛的地方

對寵物來說,「家」永遠是最安全和最舒適的地方。因為那裏有着熟悉的氣味、擺設和記憶,為寵物提供無限的安全感。以往主人外出時,只有寵物寄宿一個選擇,寵物需要被運送到一個不熟悉而又狹小的居住環境暫住,令寵物有機會出現性格轉變或拒絕進食等情況。而上門照顧寵物則可以免卻寵物承受不必要的壓力和健康上的風險,寵物亦更容易適應主人暫時的離開,不會以為自己被主人拋棄。

Pets are more relaxed to stay at home and cared by pet sitter.
Pets are more relaxed to stay at home and cared by pet sitter.
Pet sitter will take pet pictures and send to you regularly through smartphone or email to provide you the newest updates about your pet status.

安全 ‧ 可靠

有人說:「上門照顧寵物服務令家居安全問題成疑。」香港專業寵物保姆明白主人可能會有這個憂慮,因此我們提供攝像機租借服務,透過攝像機,您便可隨時隨地透過智能手機監控整個服務過程。除此之外,保姆亦會影相、拍片和以文字描述的方式,向您匯報寵物當天的情況。這樣,您便可以全天候知道家中所發生的一舉一動,消除家居安全的疑慮。

Pet sitter will take pet pictures and send to you regularly through smartphone or email to provide you the newest updates about your pet status.

預約簡單 ‧ 客製化的寵物照顧方案

上門照顧寵物服務的預約流程十分簡單。寵物主人只需填寫及遞交預約服務表格,收到您的表格後,我們便會為您安排合適的寵物保姆。為了讓保姆更加了解您的要求,在服務開始前,每位客人將可享有一次免費的會面,您和您的寵物可藉此免費會面與保姆互相認識和了解。完成會面後,主人須簽署合約條款和付費,服務便會在您預約的日子開始。

上門照顧寵物服務會以一對一的形式進行,亦即是一位寵物保姆在同一時間只會負責照顧一位客人的寵物。寵物保姆會在雙方同意的時間進行探訪並照顧寵物。保姆亦會根據客人的要求和寵物的需要來設計照顧計劃,以迎合不同寵物的需要和確保寵物的生活質素不受影響。這樣,您的寵物便可留在家中享受保姆貼心的照顧和呵護。這正是上門照顧寵物的優勝之處。

Serving on a one-to-one basis, your pet can gain one hundred percent attention from the pet sitter.
Serving on a one-to-one basis, your pet can gain one hundred percent attention from the pet sitter.

了解更多

「安全」是首要考慮

作為專業的寵物保姆,我們時刻留意寵物的健康及周邊環境的狀況,確保寵物得到全面的照顧。

評價正面

們於 Facebook 專頁和 Google 評論兩個平台上已合共取得過百好評。

專業的寵物保姆

我們每一位的寵物保姆都經過嚴格的面試和篩選才獲聘用。他們已考獲寵物急救證書,亦曾擔任獸醫護士助理、寵物美容師或犬隻訓練員。

更新寵物狀況

在服務的過程中,寵物保姆會影相和拍片,並透過 WhatsApp 或 Email 傳送給您,讓您清楚了解寵物的最新狀況。

提供攝像機租借服務

在家中安置攝像機,您便可以隨時隨地查看寵物和家裡的實況。如果您沒有攝像機,可以使用我們的攝像機租借服務。

客服支援

當您有疑問時,可透過 Whatsapp、電郵、Facebook Messenger 或直接致電我們,我們會盡快回覆並全力協助您解決疑難。

客戶評語

選擇您需要的服務

null

上門照顧貓隻

詳細介紹

null

上門照顧犬隻

詳細介紹

null

上門照顧小動物

詳細介紹

null

過夜照顧寵物

詳細介紹

上門寵物保姆服務的常見問題

為什麼選擇上門照顧寵物服務?

研究顯示,居住環境的轉變會對寵物構成一定的心理壓力,這種情況尤其在性格膽小或適應能力較低的寵物更顯而易見。相較於傳統寄宿,上門照顧寵物服務能大大減少寵物所承受的心理壓力,因為寵物不需要被運送到陌生的環境暫住,使牠們可留在家中接受照顧,從而大大減少牠們產生被遺棄的感覺和心理壓力。在家中接受照顧,亦可免卻寵物因環境轉變而出現患病的可能性,尤其適合一些免疫系統較差或較年長的寵物。然而,一些患有嚴重疾病如心臟病或需要24小時接受監察的寵物,我們建議寵物醫院寄宿服務會比較合適。

我如何得知寵物在家中的情況?

我們的寵物保姆在每次探訪的過程中,都會拍照、拍片並附以文字描述向您匯報寵物當天的最新情況並透過 WhatsApp 或電郵傳送給您。另外,客人亦可透過在家中安裝攝像機來得知寵物在家中的一舉一動。如欲租借攝像機,歡迎向我們查詢

我們透過嚴格的篩選和聘請程序來確保我們每位的保姆都是安全和可靠的。我們會進行兩輪嚴格的面試來篩選應徵者,在聘請前亦會對應徵者的背景進行審查以確保應徵者達到公司的聘請要求。

寵物保姆會在什麼時間進行探訪?

寵物保姆會在雙方議定的時間內進行探訪,例如如果雙方同意的探訪時間為早上,寵物保姆便會在早上去到您的住所照顧寵物。然而,實際探訪的時間可能會因應天氣或交通情況而作出微調。倘若未能按時到達,寵物保姆會告知您她的情況,並盡快到達。

在初次會面前,我有什麼需要準備?

首次會面的目的是讓寵物保姆了解您的照顧要求和藉此機會認識您的寵物,因此會面會在您的家中進行。另外,您亦可以透過此會面對保姆有更深入的認識。整個會面過程大約30分鐘。

另外,客人需要在會面前預備一條鑰匙,並於會面當日交給寵物保姆。我們會妥善保管您的鑰匙,並在服務的最後一天把它放進信箱交還給您。如果您需要在服務前另選日子交鑰匙給保姆或需要保姆在服務後另擇日子交還鎖匙給您,我們將會向您收取行政費用$50。

您們會如何處理緊急情況?

倘若遇上緊急事故,寵物保姆會馬上聯絡您,然後再根據您的指示作出行動。如果寵物保姆未能聯繫您,我們會聯絡您的緊急聯絡人。如果寵物保姆聯絡不到您和緊急聯絡人,寵物保姆將會自行作出最佳的決定。

上門寵物保姆服務是如何運作的?

首先,請告訴我們您需要什麼服務,例如要照顧的寵物類型和數量、需要服務的日子、寵物是否需要打針或餵藥等。您可以透過 Facebook、WhatsApp 或致電 5378 2795 或遞交預約服務表格,告訴我們詳情。當我們收到您的資料後,我們會根據您的要求,為您安排一位合適的寵物保姆。在服務開始前,您可以與寵物保姆進行一次免費的會面,在會面的過程中,您可以向保姆詳細說明照顧寵物的細節,確保寵物保姆清楚了解您的要求。如果您認為寵物保姆是合適的人選,請填寫我們的服務合約並繳付費用以確認您的預約。最後,您的服務便會在預約的日子進行。

 

何時及如何付款?

付款到期日會列於帳單上。 我們接受現金、銀行轉帳和支票。

服務取消條約如何運作?

如果您要取消已支付的服務,請您務必在早於服務提供日的前10天向我們提出申請,而您將能獲得的退款為已支付的總服務費的八成。由於在預留檔期給您的同時,我們需要拒絕其他客人的預約,因此如果您的申請在服務開始前10天內提出,我們將不會退回相關的款項。例如,您預約的上門照顧寵物服務為2018年11月20日至11月25日,您必須在2018年11月9日或以前申請取消服務,才能取回八成的退款,於2018年11月9日後提出的所有取消服務預約的要求,將不獲任何退款。

與寵物保姆進行免費的會面!


請 WhatsApp 或致電 5378 2795 預約您的服務,您可與寵物保姆進行一次免費的會面。

犬隻訓練課程

除了上門照顧寵物服務外,我們亦提供上門犬隻訓練服務,其中包括幼犬訓練課程、犬隻服從訓練課程以及矯正犬隻行為課程。我們採用經過科學驗證的方法來訓練狗狗,因此所有在訓練中使用的技巧和工具均不會對狗狗造成傷害。透過這個課程,既可改善狗狗的不良行為,您亦可學會與狗狗更有效地溝通。以下是更多課程的資訊。

幼犬訓練課程

幼犬需要接受正確的教育就如同小孩子需要上幼稚園學習一樣,來得同樣重要。對狗狗來說,幼兒階段是學習能力最強的時候,只要灌輸狗狗正確的觀念,牠們很快就會學懂什麼是理想和良好的行為。我們的幼犬訓練課程會教授基本的服從指令、定點如廁以及教您怎樣處理亂咬東西的行為。

目標: 為幼犬建立良好的行為和自信

對像: 6個月或以下的犬隻

課程: 每堂 1 小時

Puppy training helps build a solid and harmonious relationship between dog owner and the dog since it's young.

幼犬訓練課程

幼犬需要接受正確的教育就如同小孩子需要上幼稚園學習一樣,來得同樣重要。對狗狗來說,幼兒階段是學習能力最強的時候,只要灌輸狗狗正確的觀念,牠們很快就會學懂什麼是理想和良好的行為。我們的幼犬訓練課程會教授基本的服從指令、定點如廁以及教您怎樣處理亂咬東西的行為。

目標: 為幼犬建立良好的行為和自信

對像: 6個月或以下的犬隻

課程: 每堂 1 小時

Puppy training helps build a solid and harmonious relationship between dog owner and the dog since it's young.
You will learn how to guide your dog to behave desirably in this dog obedience training course.

犬隻服從訓練課程

我們提倡應在狗狗展現壞行為前,先透過正向學習的方式為狗狗建立並鞏固良好的行為基礎,以大大減少日後他們展現不當行為的機會。在這個課程中,我們將會教導您如何正確地遛狗、教導狗狗基本的行為禮儀以及如何進行社交。透過這個課程,您將會學習到如何幫助狗狗持續地保持身心健康,並進一步提升您和狗狗的關係。

目標: 預防行為問題的出現和增進關係

對像: 7 個月或以上的犬隻

課程: 每堂 1 小時

犬隻服從訓練課程

我們提倡應在狗狗展現壞行為前,先透過正向學習的方式為狗狗建立並鞏固良好的行為基礎,以大大減少日後他們展現不當行為的機會。在這個課程中,我們將會教導您如何正確地遛狗、教導狗狗基本的行為禮儀以及如何進行社交。透過這個課程,您將會學習到如何幫助狗狗持續地保持身心健康,並進一步提升您和狗狗的關係。

目標: 預防行為問題的出現和增進關係

對像: 7 個月或以上的犬隻

課程: 每堂 1 小時

You will learn how to guide your dog to behave desirably in this dog obedience training course.

矯正犬隻行為問題課程

當您的狗狗展現出不理想的行為時,例如扯繩、 撲人、過度吠叫、亂咬物品、護物、分離焦慮或對聲音和陌生人等有過敏反應,請您先深呼吸一下,並保持冷靜,然後向專業人士尋求協助,因為問題並不會自然消失,而這個課程正正能為您解決您正在面對的問題和煩惱。

目標: 解決犬隻的行為問題和教您如何停止這些不當的行為

對像: 任何展現行為問題的狗隻

課程: 每堂 1 小時

A dog without proper training could be a big trouble to your life.

矯正犬隻行為問題課程

當您的狗狗展現出不理想的行為時,例如扯繩、 撲人、過度吠叫、亂咬物品、護物、分離焦慮或對聲音和陌生人等有過敏反應,請您先深呼吸一下,並保持冷靜,然後向專業人士尋求協助,因為問題並不會自然消失,而這個課程正正能為您解決您正在面對的問題和煩惱。

目標: 解決犬隻的行為問題和教您如何停止這些不當的行為

對像: 任何展現行為問題的狗隻

課程: 每堂 1 小時

A dog without proper training could be a big trouble to your life.

犬隻訓練的常見問題

您會採用什麼方法來訓練狗狗?

不同的狗狗需要使用不同的訓練策略。首先,訓練員會找出問題發生的原因,然後根據評估來制定合適的訓練活動和工具來訓練狗狗。過程中,訓練員亦會向主人解釋狗狗的思考和學習模式,從而幫助主人與狗狗更有效地溝通。

狗狗是否會因進行訓練而感到不愉快?

我們所採用的方法均為經過科學驗證的方法,因此絕不會對狗狗造成傷害。我們亦採用正向鼓勵學習法,絕不會以體罰的方式來進行訓練。我們的目標在於透過滿足狗狗的真正需要來塑造身心平衡的快樂犬隻。雖然我們不能保證狗狗在訓練的過程中會很快樂,畢竟犬隻訓練是讓狗狗走出自己的舒適圈,但是肯定的是當狗狗自身有問題時,絕不會感到快樂滿足,這是因為狗狗的真正需要一直未被滿足。長遠而言,犬隻訓練有助減輕狗狗的壓力和負擔,並改善您和狗狗之間的關係。

您如何保證狗狗的良好行為會長期持續?

問題的改善程度視乎很多因素,例如狗狗的學習能力、進行練習的頻密次數和主人接受轉變的意願。訓練員會即埸展示所有必要的技巧來矯正狗狗的行為並教導主人如何做到。透過持續地進行練習,問題必然會有所改善。

我的狗狗需要多少堂才可以達到目標?

犬隻訓練員會根據您的描述來進行初步評估以決定整個課程的堂數。而實際的堂數會因應狗狗實際的情況而作調整。我們最基本的課程為三堂,第一堂會檢視問題發生的原因,並向主人講解將會使用的訓練方法。第二堂會繼續跟進問題和鞏固第一課所學的。第三堂會加強主人的領導地位以減少問題再次發生的機會。

想知道更多?

請 WhatsApp 或致電 5378 2795 以取得更多資訊。我們期待收到您的來電。

傳媒報導

Recognized by

Featured in

welcome to pet sitting diary

─ THE GREATEST PET SITTING & DOG TRAINING SERVICE IN HONG KONG

Our mission

Pet Sitting Diary was established in 2016. Our mission is to provide the best pet care & professional dog training service for our clients. Our services include dog/cat sitting, small animal home care, dog walking, and overnight pet sitting. Pets are happier and healthier to stay at their own home especially when their owner is absent. Apart from pet sitting services, we also provide dog training courses. Dogs with behavioural problems could lead to undesirable outcomes such as tense family live or disharmonious neighbourhood. Our dog training service uses scientific proven & positive reinforcement methods to teach dog. We believe dog is learning more effectively in a forcefree environment. By treating each dog with a unique approach and having successful experience in the past, we are confident to prevent, improve and reshape your dog behaviour and foster human-dog relationship.

The Badge of Hong Kong Most Valuable Services Awards In Hong Kong 2017 By Mediazone Magazine

MOST VALUABLE SERVICES AWARD IN HONG KONG

PET SITTING DIARY was honored to receive the 2017 Hong Kong’s Most Valuable Services Award for the commitment to provide excellent pet services in Hong Kong.

How pet sitting service fits you & your pet's needs

Home is always the best place for pets

From pet’s perspective, home represents safety and relaxation. There are familiar scents, decorations, and memories which provide them with a sense of security. Compared to traditional pet boarding in which the pet is physically being transported to an unknown place, pet sitting service eliminates the stress & health risk of your pets. Pet Sitting service is further found to be favoured if your pet’s personality is timid or less adaptive.

Pets are more relaxed to stay at home and cared by pet sitter.
Pets are more relaxed to stay at home and cared by pet sitter.
Pet sitter will take pet pictures and send to you regularly through smartphone or email to provide you the newest updates about your pet status.

Safe & Secure

Sometimes, people ask ” How about my home security?”  Pet Sitting Diary has done the thinking for you. We offer camera renting service to clients in need. You can check out the whole pet sitting process in real-time and CCTV footage at your smartphone. What’s more, our pet sitter will send you a detailed report with photos, video and word descriptions about how your pets are doing in every visit. Therefore, you can have a complete view of what’s happening at your home and get rid of your “stranger fear”.

Pet sitter will take pet pictures and send to you regularly through smartphone or email to provide you the newest updates about your pet status.

Simple Reservation & Tailor-made Pet Caring Solution

Pet sitting service is easy to reserve. What you need to do is filling in the reservation form and press the “submit” button. Then, we will arrange a suitable pet sitter for you based on your information. A free initial meeting between you and the pet sitter will be granted before the service commences. Through meeting at your home, the pet sitter can get to know more about the pet caring information as well as get familiarise with your pet. Also, you can gain a deeper understanding toward the pet sitter by communicating face to face.

Pet sitting service is carried out on a one-to-one basis, which means a pet sitter will only be responsible for one client’s pets at one time. During the service, pet sitter will visit your home and take care of your pets according to your requested time slot. All caring tasks will be customised based on the details you provided in the initial meeting and thus your pets’ quality of life remains unchanged. An exclusive head-to-tail body check will also be provided to make sure the pet’s health is on the right track. This is where the value of home pet care really shines.

Serving on a one-to-one basis, your pet can gain one hundred percent attention from the pet sitter.
Serving on a one-to-one basis, your pet can gain one hundred percent attention from the pet sitter.

Learn more about pet sitting diary

Safety is top priority

As a professional pet sitter, we monitor the pet’s well-being as well as the status of the environment to ensure the pet is receiving comprehensive cares.

positive reviews

Over 150 service users expressed their positive comments about our service quality on Facebook Page and Google Reviews.

Professional Pet Sitters

Our pet sitters are friendly, reliable and professional pet lovers. They are certified in pet first aid course and possess experience in dog training, pet grooming and vet nursing.

Keep you posted of pet status

During the pet sitting service, the pet sitter will send pictures and videos to you via email or WhatsApp. You will always be updated on how your pet is doing.

Camera renting available

Having a camera at home, you can monitor your pet and your home. Everything is at your fingertips and under control.

RAPID SERVICE SUPPORT

Whenever you have questions in mind, you can get in touch with us easily & rapidly by WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, email, or a call. We are willing to offer the best assistance to you.

Client Reviews

Which Pet Sitting Service Do You Need?

null

Cat Sitting

VIEW DETAILS

null

Dog Walking & Dog Sitting

VIEW DETAILS

null

Small Animal Home Care

VIEW DETAILS

null

Overnight Pet Sitting

VIEW DETAILS

FAQs about pet sitting service

Why should you choose pet sitting service for your furry kids?

Our pet sitting service fits 99 % of household pets’ needs. Researches indicated that pet sitting service can greatly reduce animal’s psychological stress when comparing with boarding because they do not need to be transported to another unfamiliar place and therefore eliminating the feeling of being abandoned or overwhelmed. Furthermore, living at own home can highly reduce the risk of your pet being infected by other unknown animals, it’s especially true for senior pets and pets with vulnerable immune system. Additionally, pets with timid or less accommodating personality is advised to take advantage of home care service. However, we advise that for those pets who are suffering from serious illness e.g. heart attack, which requires constant monitor should opt for vet boarding service.

How can I know my pets and home are fine during my absence?

Our pet sitter will send you a detailed report about your pet’s status and what pet sitter has done on every visit by pictures, videos with word descriptions via WhatsApp or email. You are also encouraged to install a camera at home to watch over your pet from time to time. If you do not have a camera at home, you are welcome to rent it from us.

The strict recruitment & management procedures further ensure the person we employed is safe & experienced. We screen applicants by two rounds of interviews. Before hiring, a background check will also be performed to make sure the hired person reaches our company required standard. Therefore, all of our pet sitters are safe and experienced. On the other hand, the managers of the company will continue to monitor the pet sitter’s job performance to ensure everything is in line with your requirements.

What time will pet sitter visit my home and care for my pets?

Pet sitter will arrive at the mutually agreed time slot. For example, if the agreed visiting time is in the morning, pet sitter will attend your home to provide the care in the morning. However, the actual arrival time may be slightly different subject to factors that beyond the pet sitter’s control such as severe weather or traffic congestion. Pet sitter will keep you updated about the situation and try their best to stick to the original time.

What should I prepare prior to the initial meeting?

The purpose of the initial meeting is for pet sitter to understand more about your caring requirements and get familiar with your pet, at the same time, you can also know more about our pet sitter. The meeting will take place at your home and it usually lasts for 30 mins.

Client is advised to prepare a key and hand it over to the pet sitter in the meeting. We will preserve your key properly and return it to your mailbox on the last day of the service. If you need pet sitter to pick up the key or return the key to you on another day in person, an administrative fee of $50 will be incurred accordingly.

How do you deal with emergency?

If there is any emergent issue, our pet sitter will contact you immediately and take action based on your instruction. If pet sitter cannot reach you, emergency contact person will be contacted. If our pet sitter cannot contact anyone, pet sitter will make decision on his or her own.

 

What is the whole process of the pet sitting service?

You can contact us through Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp 5378 2795, or send a Reservation Form to us. Once we received your request, we will arrange a suitable pet sitter for you based on your requirements. A free initial meeting will be carried out and you can meet our pet sitter before the service starts. During the meeting, you can show pet sitter all the caring details. If you are satisfied with the assigned pet sitter, the final step will require you to sign up our service contract and make the payment to get your service reserved.

When & how to make payment?

Payment is due according to the due date listed in the service invoice. We accept cash, bank transfer and cheques.

How does your cancellation policy work?

If you need to cancel the service due to change of plans, you should notice us at least 10 days in advance. In this case, there will be 80 % refund of the service fee. In fairness to other clients waiting for pet sitting service, any cancellation makes within 10 days before the reserved service date, there will be no refund. For example, you reserved our service from 20th Nov to 25th Nov. If you apply for the cancellation on or before 9th Nov, you can get 80% service fee refund. Any cancellation application made later than 9th Nov is not refundable. Moreover, if you need to cancel the remaining service days during the service period, no refund can be made. For example, your reservation is from 1st Mar to 20th Mar. On March 14th, you would like to cancel the service from March 15th to 20th. There will be no service fee refunded from March 15th to 20th.

Meet Our pet sitter for free!

A 30 mins free meeting is offered. WhatsApp or call us at 5378 2795 for more details!

Dog training courses

Apart from pet sitting service, we also provide dog training programmes.
We offer Puppy Training Course, Obedience Training Course, and Dog Behaviour Correcting Course. Scientifically proven force-free training methods are employed in the training. Through the programme, your dog’s undesirable behaviour will be modified and you will learn how to communicate with your dog in a more effective way. Below will provide you with more information.

Puppy Training

Puppy needs schooling like sending a kid to kindergarten. This is the most essential stage for a puppy to learn the right concept, and thus proper behaviour can be nurtured. We provide training on basic commands, potty training and how to redirect the chewing behaviour.

Purpose: Build good behaviour and confidence at an early age

Target: Puppies aged 6 months or below

Course: 60 mins for each lesson

Puppy training helps build a solid and harmonious relationship between dog owner and the dog since it's young.

Puppy Training

Puppy needs schooling like sending a kid to kindergarten. This is the most essential stage for a puppy to learn the right concept, and thus proper behaviour can be nurtured. We provide training on basic commands, potty training and how to redirect the chewing behaviour.

Purpose: Build good behaviour and confidence at an early age

Target: Puppies aged 6 months or below

Course: 60 mins for each lesson

Puppy training helps build a solid and harmonious relationship between dog owner and the dog since it's young.
You will learn how to guide your dog to behave desirably in this dog obedience training course.

Dog Obedience Training

We advocate forming a dog’s correct behaviour before the bad occurs. We provide training on mastering the walk, basic etiquette and proper socialisation. By participating in this course, we can help your dog to achieve a balanced and satisfied life as well as to take your relationship with your dog to the next level.

Purpose: Prevent unwanted behaviour from happening

Target: Canine aged 7 months or above

Course: 60 mins for each lesson

Dog Obedience Training

We advocate forming a dog’s correct behaviour before the bad occurs. We provide training on mastering the walk, basic etiquette and proper socialisation. By participating in this course, we can help your dog to achieve a balanced and satisfied life as well as to take your relationship with your dog to the next level.

Purpose: Prevent unwanted behaviour from happening

Target: Canine aged 7 months or above

Course: 60 mins for each lesson

You will learn how to guide your dog to behave desirably in this dog obedience training course.

Dog behaviour correcting

When a dog shows unwanted behaviour, such as pulling leash, jumping on people, barking excessively, chewing things, guarding objects, separation anxiety, timid about sound or stranger, please take a deep breath and seek help from a professional as the problem will not disappear on its own. This course help to reshape the dog’s behaviour and educate you with the necessary skills to address the issue.

Purpose: Modify undesirable canine behaviour

Target: Canine with behavioural problems

Course: 60 mins for each lesson

A dog without proper training could be a big trouble to your life.

Dog behaviour correcting

When a dog shows unwanted behaviour, such as pulling leash, jumping on people, barking excessively, chewing things, guarding objects, separation anxiety, timid about sound or stranger, please take a deep breath and seek help from a professional as the problem will not disappear on its own. This course help to reshape the dog’s behaviour and educate you with the necessary skills to address the issue.

Purpose: Modify undesirable canine behaviour

Target: Canine with behavioural problems

Course: 60 mins for each lesson

A dog without proper training could be a big trouble to your life.

Questions For Dog Training

What method will you use to train my dog?

Different dogs require different training strategies. First, dog trainer will figure out the root cause of the problem. Then, trainer will introduce appropriate training methods, tools and activities which suit your dogs to engage. In the process, dog psychology will be explained to facilitate the communication between the owner and the dog.

Would my dog feel upset for training?

All methods used in our lessons are derived from scientific research and proven to be safe and harmless to dogs. We adopt positive reinforcement method which physical punishment is forbidden. We aim to shape a balanced and satisfied dog by fulfilling their true needs. We can’t guarantee the dog is extremely happy in the learning process as learning is about stepping out of the comfort zone. But one thing is sure, the dog is absolutely unhappy when he or she is having the behavioural problem. In the long run, dog training is beneficial to you and your dog’s relationship.

How can you guarantee my dog's behaviour will be improved and long lasting?

To what degree the problem can be improved and sustained depending on many factors, such as the dog’s learning ability, the frequency of practicing the assigned exercises and the owner’s willingness to change. Dog trainer will display all necessary skills that should be used to rehabilitate the dog in different circumstances and teach you how to do it. Through ongoing practice, we believed that the problem can be alleviated gradually.

How many lessons are required to reach the training target?

Dog trainer will evaluate your dog’s situation to decide how many lessons are required. The number of lessons can be adjusted according to the actual progress. Our basic plan is 3 lessons in which the first lesson will scrutinise the reason of the problem, explain the methods to be used, demonstrate and teach you how to use the correct tools & methods. The second lesson will be focusing on tackling the problem and consolidating the owner’s skill. The third lesson will be strengthening the leadership position of the owner and further following up of the problem. Typically, the lesson will be carried out on a weekly basis. For every week, owner can do the given exercise & activity with your dog according to the dog trainer’s instruction and send a video for the dog trainer to follow up the situation. Of course, every case is unique, for those serious case which owner needs support tremendously, the class will be held more frequently.

What should I prepare for the dog training lesson?

Basically, the dog trainer will bring all the necessary tools to the lessons. Since every dog is unique, we advise client to prepare attractive food and toy that your dog is responsive to. Once the dog is displaying ideal behaviour, reward will be given. If you do not know what your dog’s favourite reward is, please buy a few kinds of toys and treats and do the trial and error test. Soon, you will get the answer. Reward can be any form. It can also be a verbal praise or even a massage from your hand. Therefore, attractive toys and foods are just the basic. You can prepare anything that your dog likes but most importantly, it is safe and harmless.

When and where are the class held?

The class will be held at the mutually agreed time slot. The training class takes place at where the dog lives and where the problems occur. We believe this is the most effective and direct way to solve the problem.

I am busy and can't attend the lesson, can I pass the dog to the dog trainer for training?

Many times, we had heard owners complaining of their dogs only listen to my wife or my husband, but not me. It is because a dog is reacting to a human’s attitude, energy and behaviour, not because of who you are. In other words, it is very crucial for the owner to attend the class and learn how to treat their dog correctly. If you do not join the class, you will not gain the skill to send the right message to your dog. As a result, the dog will not behave unless the trainer is here. Perhaps you are now wondering it’s like training the owner more than the dog. Yes, you are right. Your dog will be fine if you are a well-trained dog owner.

Does everyone in the family need to attend the class?

We do not require all family members to join all the lessons but we do encourage every family member to participate in the class to strive for the optimal result. Since the golden rule in dog training is consistency, we hope all family members are on the same page and treat the dog in the same way. Otherwise, it will end up with confusing the dog and he or she will only listen to some family members but not all.

want to know more?

WhatsApp or call 5378 2795 for more details! We would love to hear from you!

Media