Pet Grooming Service

香港上門寵物美容服務

寵物美容不止著重美觀,也關乎寵物的身心健康。而上門寵物美容正正滿足這兩個需要。
家永遠是寵物感到最舒適和安全的地方。在家美容能有效地幫助貓咪和狗狗減輕因美容所帶來的壓力感,使牠們更輕鬆自在地享受美容的過程。對寵物來說,這是一個更健康而又更愉快的選擇。

對寵物主人而言,為寵物安排上門美容服務也是一個更舒適的選擇。寵物主人不再需要花時間帶貓咪或狗狗外出,只需要安坐家中,寵物美容師便會在指定時間上門提供美容服務。在服務進行期間,主人可以觀看整個美容過程,甚至參與其中。

服務特色

我們遇過不少寵物,因過往的負面經歷,對沖涼或剪毛等美容活動感到極度恐惧。對於這些寵物,我們建議在使用美容服務前,可先報讀一個一小時的速成訓練班,透過一系列的活動和練習幫助寵物克服對各種美容活動的恐懼,然後再替寵物做美容,使牠們能重新接受和享受美容服務。

在外美容可能面對的潛在風險

  1. 在不熟悉的地方進行美容可能會令寵物更容易受驚,尤其一些對於環境轉變相當敏感或上了年紀的寵物,更大機會出現問題。
  2. 美容店是為寵物清潔沖涼的地方,大部分主人都會在寵物十分骯髒的時候才帶去美容,因此浴缸的含菌量可能會非常多。然而,美容師在沖洗完每一隻寵物後,不可能有時間為每一項設施作全面的消毒和清潔,所以您的寵物有可能因接觸受污染的環境而感染疾病。

為了讓寵物有一個更佳的美容體驗,所以我們開設了上門寵物美容服務,藉此保護毛孩,避開健康風險。

服務詳情

我們的寵物美容師經過專業培訓和資歷認證,他們對於不同種類和性情的貓咪和狗狗都有豐富的美容經驗。我們的服務包括沖涼、剪甲、洗耳、口腔護理和剪毛(或剃毛)。而口腔護理方面,分為一般刷牙服務和免麻醉洗牙服務。美容需時因寵物情況而定,我們建議主人預留一至三小時給美容師。在服務完成後,美容師亦會為您收拾好環境衛生才離開。

請提前預約服務

請客人提前約一星期預約服務,這能讓我們有充足的時間去了解您的需要和為您妥善安排服務,讓您和您的寵物享有更優質的服務體驗。

我們的上門寵物美容服務適用於全港九新界大部分地區,各種服務價錢已列在下方,請往下瀏覽。如有任何疑問,歡迎隨時向我們查詢。

簡單幾步 ‧ 預約服務

  • 1. 聯絡我們

    您可以透過 WhatsApp 5378 2795、 電郵、Facebook Messenger或網上預約服務表格告訴我們您需要的美容項目。

  • 為您安排合適的寵物美容師

    收到您的預約資料後,我們會根據您的要求為您安排合適的美容師。

  • 3. 付款及預約

    您的預約經過付款後便會正式為您預留。

  • 寵物在家中安心享受美容服務

    美容師會帶備工具在指定的時間上門為寵物進行美容服務。

服務價錢

沖涼

$350 或以上

沖涼, 剪甲

$450 或以上

沖涼, 剪甲, 洗耳

$500 或以上

沖涼, 剪甲, 刷牙

$500 或以上

沖涼, 剪甲, 刷牙, 洗耳

$550 或以上

狗狗免麻醉洗牙

$750 或以上

手剪 / 剃毛

價錢另議

* 以上收費只包括一隻寵物

* 以上收費僅供參考,實際收費會因應寵物的實際情況作調整

* 較偏僻或沒有升降機的地方會有額外的收費 (價錢另議)

* 特別要求如按摩或水療 (價錢另議)

* 如寵物需額外的時間作護理如毛髮嚴重打結或藏有大量污垢,將產生額外收費

Pet Grooming At Home Examples
Pet Grooming At Home 2

常見問題

我的寵物應該多久美容一次?

這個問題視乎情況而定,受到多種因素影響,例如出街的頻密度、寵物的品種、天氣、個別狗狗和貓貓的皮膚和毛髮等因素。

一般而言,我們建議狗狗一個月美容一次。然而,如果你的狗狗外出散步的次數較為頻密,你的狗狗可能需要每兩星期沖洗一次,才能把未滲入皮膚的污垢洗走,保持狗狗的皮毛健康。另外,如果你的狗狗屬長毛犬,便需要比短毛犬更頻密的梳洗,才能保持狗狗的外觀整潔。但切勿沖洗過密,因為洗澡會把狗狗皮膚上的油脂保護層洗走,令狗狗的皮膚過度乾燥而引致痕癢或過敏。

貓貓方面,其實短毛貓一般能自行清理身體。而長毛貓則需要更多的專業護理。但若果發現貓貓有異味或黏油的毛髮,便需要進行全面的美容以確保貓貓乾淨健康。

我需要準備什麼?

主人需要提供一個有穩定水源和電力供應的整潔地方 (如廁所) 給美容師為寵物進行服務。另外,亦建議主人為愛寵自備沖涼液和毛巾。

由於不同品牌的沖涼液含有不同的成份,因此會對不同的毛孩有不同的效果。例如,如果您的寵物皮膚較乾燥,建議主人購買有蘆薈和燕麥成分的沖涼液,使寵物的皮膚保持濕潤和達到保濕鎖水的效果。

基於衛生考慮,我們建議主人為寵物準備私人的貼身用品如毛巾或梳等工具。

狗狗在什麼情況下不適合做免麻醉洗牙?

若狗狗患有心臟病、呼吸系統疾病、凝血病、牙齒過鬆 、會試圖咬陌生人、年紀過大,您的狗狗便不太適宜進行免麻醉洗牙。

如果我的寵物討厭美容活動,我可以怎樣做?

寵物對於某事物的觀感除了受先天性的因素影響外,後天培訓亦有着決定性的影響。對於本身已經抗拒美容活動的寵物,我們建議主人和寵物先上一個 1 小時的訓練課程,此課程會協助寵物透過不同的練習來熟悉不同的美容活動,以減少寵物對美容的抗拒。我們清楚知道如果強迫一隻本身已經害怕美容的寵物在限時之內完成過程是一件十分痛苦的事,而最後只會導致寵物更加害怕及討厭美容。因此,我們希望寵物先透過簡短的訓練課堂讓寵物習慣美容的過程,這樣,寵物才能慢慢學會享受過程中的樂趣。

我可否預約同一位美容師?

當然可以, 客人可以選擇預約先前為您服務的美容師,這樣寵物便不用再習慣另一位美容師。倘若指定的美容師已被其他客人預約,您可以選擇預約其他時間或我們在經您同意後為您安排另一位美容師。

你們有提供套票優惠嗎?

我們為客戶提供不同的套票優惠,詳情可與我們聯絡查詢。

何時及如何付款?

付款到期日會列於帳單上。 我們接受現金、銀行轉帳和支票。

您們會如何處理緊急情況?

倘若遇上緊急事故,美容師會馬上聯絡您,然後再根據您的指示作出行動。如果美容師未能聯繫您,我們會聯絡您的緊急聯絡人。如果同時聯絡不到您和緊急聯絡人,美容師將會自行作出最佳的決定。

服務取消條約如何運作?

如果您要取消已支付的服務,請您務必在早於服務提供日的前 48 小時提出申請,您將能獲得的退款為已支付的總服務費的八成。如果您的申請在服務開始前的 48 小時內提出,我們只會退回一半的服務費。如果您需要重新預約服務,將會收取 $50 的行政費。

想知道更多?

請 WhatsApp 或致電 5378 2795 預約您的服務,我們的寵物美容師已準備好為您提供服務。

Pet Grooming Service

HOME PET GROOMING SERVICE IN HONG KONG

Grooming is more than just about beautifying your pets, it’s also an essential part of their overall health and wellness. Grooming at home serves both purposes perfectly.

Home is always the most comfortable and safe place for your pets. It provides your pets with a sense of security. This secured feeling significantly reduces the level of stress of your pets. Dogs and cats will be much easier to enjoy the grooming process at home than anywhere else. Home grooming is a healthier and happier choice for your pet.

Grooming pets at home is also a better choice for owners. You can save your time bringing your dog or cat to the grooming shop and just simply wait for the arrival of our pet groomer. What’s more, our grooming service allows you to observe or even participate in the grooming process if you want.

SOLUTION FOR FEARFUL PETS

For pets who have already developed severe fear toward the grooming activities, we suggest owners and pets enrolling in our one-hour training class before the grooming service actually begins. The class covers how to desensitize your pets from different grooming tasks in order to ease your pet’s stress and make your pets more acceptable and tolerant to the grooming process. We do not recommend forcing pets to groom as this will only make the next grooming session even harder. We are sure that our qualified trainer will be happy to teach your pets how to enjoy the grooming process. By proper training, you can turn the pets from hate to love grooming. It’s all about psychology!

POTENTIAL RISKS OF GROOMING OUTSIDE

  1. Pets may feel anxious to groom at an unfamiliar place. This is especially true for senior pets or pets who are sensitive to environmental change.
  2. What if the previous pet is sick? If the shopkeeper didn’t recognize it or didn’t completely sanitize all tools and the environment, your pet could be infected.

That’s why, we initiate the home pet grooming service in the hope of preventing the above consequences from recurring to your beloved family members.

SERVICE DETAILS

All our pet groomers are qualified and professional. They are experienced in caring for different kinds of dogs and cats in various tempers. Our services include bathing, nail trimming, oral caring, ear cleaning and hair cutting. For oral care service, we have ordinary teeth brushing service and anesthesia-free dental care service. The grooming time duration may vary from case to case. Therefore, we suggest the owner reserving 1 to 3 hours for the groomer to beautify your pets. Our groomer will also do the cleanup work for you after grooming your pets.

RESERVATION GUIDELINE

In order to provide you and your pet with superior service, please make your reservation at least one week in advance. We take time to understand your needs and prepare everything well before delivering the grooming service.

Our home pet grooming service covers most districts in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the New Territories. The service prices are listed below. Please scroll down. Also, please feel free to contact us for more details.

How we work

  • 1. CONTACT US

    You can contact us through Facebook Messenger, Email, Service Reservation Form, WhatsApp at 5378 2795. Please tell us your pet’s weight, breed, age and what grooming service you need.

  • 2. ARRANGE A PET GROOMER FOR YOU

    Based on the information you provided, we will arrange the most suitable pet groomer for you.

  • 3. Pay & Reserve

    Your reservation is confirmed once it is paid.

  • 4. ENJOY IN-HOME PET GROOMING SERVICE

    Pet groomer brings the equipment, arrives your home and carries out the service at the reserved time.

Service Prices

Bath

$350 or above

Bath, Nail Trim

$450 or above

Bath, Nail Trim, Ear Clean

$500 or above

Bath, Nail Trim, Teeth Brush

$500 or above

Bath, Nail Trim, Teeth & Ear Clean

$550 or above

Anesthesia-free Dental Care

$750 or above

Hand Cut / Clipper Shave

Negotiable

*The above price apply to 1 pet only

*Rates may vary based on pet’s breed and weight

*For remote place or place with no elevator, extra charge may incur (price to be discussed)

*Special request e.g. massage and spa (price to be discussed)

*Special charge may inccur for pets who need extra care e.g. tangled hair or muddy fur

Pet Grooming At Home Examples
Pet Grooming At Home 2

FAQS ABOUT PET GROOMING SERVICE

How often should a dog/cat groom?

There is no absolute answer for this question. It depends on many factors such as frequency of hanging out, your dog or cat’s breed, weather, individual coat and skin condition.

In general, your dog is suggested to bathe once every month. If your dog is a long hair breed, consider grooming them more frequently than a short hair breed. We do not suggest bathing your dog every week as this may strip the natural oil at the coat and result in dry and irritating skin.

For cats, grooming is not a must for them. Most cats are able to clean themselves especially for short hair breeds. However, if your cat becomes sticky, smelly or oily, an all-rounded cat grooming session will be helpful to clean your cat thoroughly.

Is there anything I need to prepare for the pet groomer?

Pet owner should provide a neat place where offers stable water and electricity supply for grooming. Owner is also suggested to prepare shampoo and towel for their own pets. 

As different brands of shampoo can pose various effects to your pet’s coat and skin. For example, if your pet has dry and itchy skin, you are recommended to buy a shampoo with aloe and oatmeal ingredient that function to moisturise your dog dry skin and fur. 

For hygiene reason, we suggest owners to prepare towel and comb for your pets, so they can enjoy personal and exclusive tools in the grooming process.

Under what situations my dog is not suitable for anesthesia-free dental care?

If your dog has heart disease, respiratory disorder, coagulopathy, loose teeth, being aggressive to or may bite strangers, senior in age, your dog may not be suitable for anesthesia-free dental care.

What if my pets are super afraid of the grooming process?

With pets who have already developed severe fear of grooming, we suggest owners and pets to participate in our 1 hour pre-grooming training class. The class covers how to desensitise your pets from various grooming activities to make your pets more acceptable and tolerant to the grooming process. We do not want to force the pet to be groomed as this will only result in a more frightened pet. Grooming is supposed to be a happy experience, isn’t it? We want the pet to truly enjoy the process. By training, you can turn the pets from hate to love something. It’s all psychological!

Can I reserve the same groomer?

Yes, owners can choose the same groomer they have employed formerly. Therefore, pets do not need to spend extra time to get familiar with another person. However, if the designated groomer is occupied by other clients, owner can choose another time slot or we will arrange another groomer for you. No worry, they are all professional and experienced groomer who are well-trained.

Do you offer any service package?

Yes, we offer various pet grooming packages. Please contact us for more detail.

When & how to make payment?

Payment is due according to the due date listed in the service invoice. We accept cash, bank transfer and cheques.

How do you deal with emergency?

If there is any emergent issue, our pet groomer will contact you immediately and take action based on your instruction. If pet groomer cannot reach you, emergency contact person will be contacted. If no one can be contacted, pet groomer will make the best decision on his or her own.

How does your cancellation policy work?

To receive a 80% of paid refund, grooming appointments must be cancelled at least 48 hours prior to the commencement of the grooming service. For cancellation made within 48 hours, 50% of paid fee can be refund. If you would like to reschedule the appointment, there will be $50 of rescheduling fee.

WANT TO KNOW MORE?

Please feel free to WhatsApp or call 5378 2795 for more details! Our pet groomers will be here to help.