致各位毛孩家長,

歡迎來到香港專業寵物保姆的官方網站。

香港專業寵物保姆創立於 2016 年,致力為不同的寵物提供最稱心的上門照顧服務。我們重視寵物的生活質素,因此我們提倡在家照顧寵物的概念。因為從寵物的角度出發,大概世界上沒有一個地方會比家住得更好、更舒服和更安穩。

寵物是我們的家庭成員之一,牠們值得我們的重視和愛護。您之所以會光臨這個網站,相信是因為您正在為您的寵物尋找一個合適的寵物照顧方案。我們始終認為比起要牠們舟車勞頓搬到一個陌生的環境暫住,讓寵物留在家中是一個更為理想的安排。我們重視服務質素,並會按不同寵物的需求而制訂獨立的照顧方案,務求使每隻寵物都能得到最全面的照料。

除了上門照顧寵物服務外,我們也提供犬隻訓練服務,為有行為問題的狗狗和感到無助乏力的主人提供協助。而我們訓練的不單是狗狗,亦包括主人。因為犬隻訓練課程並不是一個魔術班,狗狗並不會在數小時內立即變乖,而是需要透過主人在日常生活中把訓練員所提供的方法不斷實踐出來,狗狗的行為才會有改善。

我們期待為您的寵物服務!

創辦人

Sam & Angela

Sam and Angela and their pets. Angela got a shiba inu and a domestic cat while Sam got a domestic cat.
Sam and Angela and their pets. Angela got a shiba inu and a domestic cat while Sam got a domestic cat.

榮獲用家、機構及媒體認可

香港專業寵物保姆的簡介

香港專業寵物保姆於 2016 年成立,一直全心全意為各位寵主和寵物提供優質的上門照顧寵物服務。數年間,我們已服務過多不勝數的物,從 2018 年起,我們的服務更拓展至提供犬隻訓練服務,我們希望所有寵物都可以活得開心愉快,也願我們能成為狗主和問題狗狗之間的橋樑,幫助他們重新建立和諧的關系。

我們很高興能成為寵物保姆,因為我們可以藉此接觸不同的寵物,為牠們提供生活所需,陪伴牠們,並與牠們嬉戲和互動。在照顧寵物的過程中,我們會為寵物影相和拍片,並透過 WhatsApp 或電郵配上文字描述傳送給主人,和主人一起分享快樂時刻,就像為您寫日記一樣,使您清楚了解寵物的生活狀況。這就是我們的英文名 PET SITTING DIARY 的由來。而中文名「香港專業寵物保姆」是我們的核心價值,我們每位寵物保姆都是專業的照顧者,以專業的態度提供服務,給每一位主人帶來安心,為每一隻寵物帶來快樂。

We have taken care of hundreds of different types of pets in the past few years.There are many smiling pet faces in this picture.

主人享有一次免費的會面

上門照顧從來不只是照顧寵物這麼簡單,而是主人把自己的家和心愛的寵物交托給別人打理和照顧,所以選擇信譽良好的公司和合適的寵物保姆是十分重要的。為了確保保姆能迎合您的要求,在服務正式開始前,客人可與保姆進行一次免費的會面,讓您可更深入了解保姆的經驗和資歷。另外,客人亦須在服務前簽署合約並繳付賬單,服務才會被正式預約。

We have taken care of hundreds of different types of pets in the past few years.There are many smiling pet faces in this picture.

客人們喜歡我們的服務

正面的客戶評價

香港專業寵物保姆一直憑藉口碑擴展,在數年間,我們持續獲得客戶的欣賞,在 Facebook 專頁和 Google 上皆是一致好評。我們很榮幸能夠得到客戶的信任和認同。為了繼續保持服務的品質,我們會繼續著力於寵物保姆質素方面的培訓和迅速有禮地回應客人的查詢。

經驗與能力俱備的寵物保姆及犬隻訓練員

在招聘方面,我們只會聘請有寵物相關工作經驗的應徵者。另外,我們亦看重應徵者是否具備良好的性格特質和工作態度。在聘請前,我們會對合資格的應徵者進行詳細的背景調查以確保他們達到公司的要求和能夠融入公司的文化。 我們亦會為保姆提供定期的培訓以確保他們有足夠的技術、能力和知識以應付照顧工作。

持續努力,不斷求進

我們願意聆聽和溝通,如有任何建議,請立即透過以下方式聯絡我們。您可以以 Whatsapp、Facebook Messenger、電郵到 info@petsittingdiary.com 或直接致電 5378 2795 聯絡我們。 我們會盡快回覆您並解決您的疑難。

We got 130 positive ratings on our Facebook Page and 74 people recommending our service.
We got 130 positive ratings on our Facebook Page and 74 people recommending our service.

簡單幾步,預約服務

timeline_pre_loader

我們的團隊

大家好! 我們是 Sam & Angela, 是香港專業寵物保姆的創辦人。

近年來,開始愈來愈多人認識和使用上門照顧寵物服務,使「上門照顧寵物」這個名詞在香港已不再陌生。這種照顧方式的興起源於寵物主人對寵物的重視,並把牠們視為家人。主人於尋找照顧寵物方案時,都會把寵物的感受和安全視為首要的考慮,而這項服務正正符合了主人的要求和寵物的需要,安排寵物保姆上門照顧寵物不但可以讓寵物留在家中享受舒適生活,而主人自己也可以安心地專注於工作或外出旅行。

Sam 現養一隻家貓,至今已累積超過 10 年的養貓經驗。由於他喜歡與動物相處,並且發現愈來愈多人開始養寵物,於是決定投身寵物保姆行業。到目前為止,他已經有超過 5 年照顧寵物的工作經驗。隨著不斷進修學習和累積經驗,他已經能勝任不同類型的寵物看護工作。

自小,Angela 身邊就有一群動物陪伴她一起成長,她飼養過狗、貓、兔子和魚,這些經驗為她成為寵物照顧員奠定了重大的基礎。為了增加寵物相關的知識,在過去的 7 年中,她曾從事寵物美容師、寵物店店員、貓保姆,以及領犬員等寵物相關的工作。她除了擁有豐富的照顧寵物經驗外,從 2017 年起,她更正式踏入了犬隻訓練的行業。至目前為止,她已幫助過逾百隻狗狗矯正牠們的行為問題,讓牠們重投愉快和平衡的生活中。

我們之所以能夠得到各位客人的支持,亦有賴各位寵物保姆的努力和貢獻。以下是每位寵物保姆的簡介。

預約免費會面!

請 WhatsApp 或致電 5378 2795 預約您的服務,並與寵物保姆進行一次免費的會面。

合作伙伴

9860 5522
https://www.homevet.com.hk/zh/
Homevet寵。到家 致力為您身在家中的寵物提供專業的上門獸醫服務。 Homevet寵。到家 的員工有超過 15 年的獸醫護理經驗。為方便起見,他們每週 7 天,每天早上 7 點至晚上 11 點提供服務,並可以英語和粵語聯絡溝通。透過Homevet寵。到家,您可以隨時通過電話獲得高水準的獸醫服務。當您正在渡假或忙於工作時,您可以毫無顧慮地享受您的假期或專注於您的工作,因為在我們專業的寵物看護服務以及Homevet寵。到家的支援下,您的寵物將會受到全面的保護。
5600 8648
https://petproject.hk/
PetProject.HK 於 2011 年成立,是香港最卓越的網上寵物店之一,PetProject.HK 曾獲多次嘉獎,包括成為 StartUps HK 頭十名之一的 「Start Up To Watch」。他們的使命是務求以優質的顧客服務成為香港領先的寵物商品獨立平台。
香港專業寵物保姆的客戶將可得到特別優惠! 只要在首次購物時使用推廣碼 PSD-PP20 就可以獲得港幣 $20 的折扣。

Dear Pet Parents,

Welcome to PET SITTING DIARY!

PET SITTING DIARY was established in 2016. OUR MISSION is to provide high-quality and the best care to pets for owners who are not available.

We value pet’s quality of life. From pet’s perspective, there is no place in the world is better than their own home. That’s why we advocate taking care of pets at their own home.

As all pet owners do, we pamper your pets as our own family members. This is not a slogan but a “company spirit”. We do respect and learn from animal about their integrity and sincerity. Animal world is simple:  You happy, they happy. Therefore, we choose to pay back to pets by serving them with our whole heart and everything. We uphold our high-quality service by designing a tailor-made plan for each pet. With our pet sitting service, your pets will be under all-rounded cares. And you can enjoy your trip or focus on your job with peace of mind.

Apart from Pet Sitting Service, we also provide Dog Training Service. If you find your dog is having behavioural issue, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to rehabilitate your dog and YOU.

Cheers,
Sam & Angela
Founders of PET SITTING DIARY

Sam and Angela and their pets. Angela got a shiba inu and a domestic cat while Sam got a domestic cat.
Sam and Angela and their pets. Angela got a shiba inu and a domestic cat while Sam got a domestic cat.

Recognized by users, associations & Media

Introduction of Pet Sitting Diary

Pet Sitting Diary was established in 2016. Our aim is to provide the best pet care service in Hong Kong. What we mean the best here is to tailor-made each caring plan to suit the needs of each pet. Over the years, we have already served hundreds and thousands of pets which further consolidate our place in the market. 2018 is a milestone of Pet Sitting Diary as we started to provide dog training service. Through providing pet caring and dog training services, we hope that all pets are living at home enjoyably under our care and we would like to build a bridge between “bad dogs” and the dog owners to alive their relationship.

Throughout the years, we have taken care of different kinds of pets. Each of them is unique. Every single interaction with them is precious and joyful. One of the pet sitter’s duty is to take pictures and videos to capture the great moments and share them to pet owners. Hence, even if you are not next to your pets, our daily update is like a diary to tell you how your pets are doing. This is how our name “PET SITTING DIARY” comes from. On the other hand, our Chinese name is 香港專業寵物保姆, which indicates that we perform the pet caring duty in a professional manner.

We have taken care of hundreds of different types of pets in the past few years.There are many smiling pet faces in this picture.

Free Initial Meeting For Pet Sitting Service

Pet Sitting is not just about taking care of animals. It’s about entrusting someone with your home and your beloved. Therefore, selecting the right company and the right pet sitter are crucial to secure your home and pet safety. To ensure all caring details are well communicated before the service starts, we offer you a chance to meet our pet sitter face to face without charge. You can, then, gain a deeper understanding toward the pet sitter. To protect your interest, a series of paperwork will also need to be done before the service starts such as contract agreement, invoice and payment receipt so all parties can keep a record.

We have taken care of hundreds of different types of pets in the past few years.There are many smiling pet faces in this picture.

Customers Like Our Services

WE ARE POSITIVELY REVIEWED BY OUR CUSTOMERS

Pet sitting Diary is expanding through client referrals and excellent user experience. We have continuously gained recognition from our clients. You can find our ratings on our Facebook Page and Google Reviews. We are very grateful to have our customers’ trust and support. To maintain our service quality, we always focus on the quality of our pet sitters and provide rapid service support to all of our customers.

WE RECRUIT QUALITY PET SITTERS & DOG TRAINERS

We look for candidates who are experienced in taking care of animals, have work experience in pet-related industry and, most importantly, a good personality. Before hiring, a background check will be done to ensure the person fits in with our company requirements and culture. Internal training is also provided to ensure they have the necessary skill set to perform the jobs.

WE KEEP MOVING FORWARD

We are always here to listen, communicate and provide assistance to our customers whenever you need. We have developed several effective communication channels for you so that you can contact us easily. You can contact us through WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Email to info@petsittingdiary.com or a direct call to 5378 2795. We will reply to you in a timely manner and get your doubts solved.

We got 130 positive ratings on our Facebook Page and 74 people recommending our service.
We got 130 positive ratings on our Facebook Page and 74 people recommending our service.

A FEW STEPS TO GET YOUR SERVICE

timeline_pre_loader

OUR TEAM

Hello, we are Sam and Angela, the founders of Pet Sitting Diary. Nice to meet you!

Home pet sitting service has become an increasing trend around the world. This service has been widely accepted and requested by pet owners. This is simply because pets are our family members. Therefore, people are looking for professional and quality pet-care solutions to provide good care for their pets when they are busy at work or go on a trip.

Sam is a cat owner and has more than 10 years of experience in raising cats. His love to pets and personality of craving new pet knowledge had driven him to enter the pet sitting industry. He has been a pet sitter for more than 5 years. With continuous learning and practical experiences, he is proficient in taking care of different kinds of pets especially those with medication and injection needs.

Angela has been surrounded by animals since she was a toddler. She has grown up with dogs, cats, rabbits, and fishes. These had lightened her spirit of working with animals from a very young age. In order to visualise her dream and become a pet care professional, she had worked as a pet groomer, pet shop handler, cat sitter and dog walker for the past 7 years. In addition to pet care, she has embarked on her dog training journey since 2017. Up to now, she had helped more than hundreds of dogs to correct their behaviours and stay balanced & happy.

What we have achieved to date would not come true without the efforts of our wonderful team of pet sitters. Let’s take a look at their introductions below.

meet our pet sitter for free!

A 30-min free meeting is granted. WhatsApp or call 5378 2795 for more details!

PARTNERSHIP

9860 5522
https://www.homevet.com.hk/
Homevet is dedicated to providing professional veterinary services to your pets at home. The staff in Homevet have more than 15 years of experience of providing veterinary care. For your convenience, they provide services all over Hong Kong 7 days a week from 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. a day and can speak both in English and Cantonese.  With Homevet, you can always receive high-quality veterinary service in just a phone call. By using our quality pet sitting service together with the support of Homevet, your pets will always be protected comprehensively. You can, therefore, enjoy your vacations or concentrate on your jobs with a peace of mind.
5600 8648
https://petproject.hk/
Founded in 2011, PetProject.HK is pioneer in Hong Kong’s Pet E-Commerce space as one of the best pet stores in Hong Kong. PetProject.HK has received numerous accolades in Hong Kong’s start up space, including being ranked as a top 10 “Start Up To Watch”. Their mission is to be Hong Kong’s leading independent platform for selling pet foods, supplies, and accessories, with an unrelenting focus on delivering superior customer service.
Pet Sitting Diary customers are in for a special treat!  Use promo code: PSD-PP20 and receive a welcome $20 off in your first purchase with them!  What are you waiting for?